Contact Us

General Emails:
Human Resource Department – hr@tttool.com
Fixturing/General Sales – sales@tttool.com
Engineered Wood Equipment Sales – woodproducts@tttool.com
Quality Assurance – jackj@tttool.com
Quoting – quoting@tttool.com
Controller / Office Manager – pattyt@tttool.com
Purchasing Department – purchasing@tttool.com
Shipping & Receiving Department – shipping@tttool.com
Engineering Department – engineering@tttool.com
Customer Service – customerservice@tttool.com
Questions/Comments – sysadmin@tttool.com

Mailing Address:
T&T Tool, Inc.
PO Box 118
Spooner, WI 54801

Physical Address:
T&T Tool, Inc.
700 Industrial Blvd.
Spooner, WI 54801

Map:

View Larger Map

Phone / Fax:
Phone: (715) 635-8421
Fax: (715) 635-7744

Staff / Management:
President & CEO: Steve Sundeen
Sales: Glenn Graber, Bob Gothblad
Customer Service: LaRita Henneman
Engineering Coordinator: Ryan LaPorte
Production Supervisor: Tony Rust
Office Manager: Patty Tallant
Purchasing Agent: Mary Wahlstrom
Quality Assurance Manager: Jack Johnson
Human Resource Director: Diane Zeien
IT Director: Tucker McCumber